Example Experience

Ms. Johnson is a 6th-grade teacher who subscribed to QUEST (Physical). She received her physical boxes in August and her students became immersed in a year-long QUEST together

Each QUEST box led them through five phases of immersive gameplay:

QUEST Students Collaborating
Map Exporation Creativity

First, her students exercised their creativity by exploring the world around them to discover what happened to the missing adults. They had to utilize intel cards found to find key points of 

interest.

Map stuff 1.png
QUEST Students Ideating
Encounter Decisions Communiction Graphic

While exploring the map, her students ran into unexpected encounters that require cooperation and clear communication as a team. Students made tough decisions leading them to great rewards and other times dire consequences!

QUEST Students Communicating
Puzzles Critical Thinking

As students discovered the hidden loot throughout the game, they found it difficult to unlock. It required them to solve riddles, decipher codes, and think critically!

E cards (1).png
Artboard 8@2x (1).png
3 Ciphers@2x.png
Spinner Zenith.png
keymock.png
Asset 134@4x-144.png
Asset 135@4x-144.png

Ms. Johnson's students soon realized they could not solve each QUEST Episode    without collaborating with other students to obtain the needed information and resources to succeed. Difficult trade negotiations ensued, helping her students learn the importance of collaboration!

Mockup6.png
Influence@3x.png
Battery@3x.png
Food@3x.png
QUEST Teacher Talking
Tribe Flags@3x.png
Debrief Reflection Graphic

As each QUEST Episode came to an epic conclusion, Ms. Johnson was given discussion guidelines to talk with her students. Students would reflect individually, discuss in groups and as a class on that month's QUEST and how it relates to the educational principle that was the focus for that month. Her students would then wait eagerly for next month's QUEST to start as they continued to be immersed in this new world!

Tribe Journal 8.5x11@2x.png
 
 
 
 
 
Digital Box_White.png
Digital_1.png

Our digital subscription provides instant access using an online interface to play with your class. Whether you want to play virtually or would like to play in class, this is the easiest way to get started.

Physical Box_White.png
Physical Mockup 1.png

Our physical license includes the digital subscription and provides 7 physical episode boxes full of traditional game pieces, like tradable cards, tokens, and hands-on challenges.

Divider@2x.png
Quest Defined Icons@2x.png
 

Bring QUEST to Your Class

If you have any questions, we would love to connect!

Let us know the best way to get in touch.